TBRs

February 2016 TBR

Hello, lovely readers!

I hope you are all having a fantastic first day of February. This year is a leap year, meaning we have an extra day of February! And you know, an extra day of reading. For my monthly TBRs, I’ve decided I’m going to list the books that I am currently reading, along with three to five books that I would like to read throughout the month. Keep in mind that this could change at any point, and it probably won’t include the books I plan to read for any readathons that I participate in this month. I will have separate TBRs for readathons.

CURRENTLY READING:

  • The Marvels by Brian Selznick
  • Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor

FEBRUARY TBR:

  • The 5th Wave by Rick Yansey
  • Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes
  • Cinder by Marissa Meyer
  • Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo

What books do you plan to read this month?

What are your thoughts?

