Read-A-Thons

RYBSAT Round 7 | Day Three

RYBSAT Round 7 Day Three, January 21st, 2016

Currently Reading:

  • Landline by Rainbow Rowell
  • The Marvels by Brian Selznick

Completed Books:

  • Wonder by R.J. Pallacio

Pages Read:

  • Landline – 18 pages
  • Total – 18 pages

Total Pages Read:

742 pages

My Thoughts:

I just really didn’t read yesterday. I wasn’t really in the mood, and I didn’t want to push myself. I am really enjoying The Marvels, because I love Brian Selznick’s books. That being said, I’m not sure I’m in the mood for a children’s book right now. I’m going to attempt to read some more of it today, but if I’m not feeling it, I may set it aside and move on to I’ve Got Your Number by Sophie Kinsella.

What are you currently reading?

What are your thoughts?

