Read-A-Thons

RYBSAT Round 7 | Day One

RYBSAT Round 7 Day One, January 19th, 2016

Currently Reading:

  • Landline by Rainbow Rowell

Completed Books:

  • Wonder by R.J. Pallacio

Pages Read Today:

  • Landline – 18 pages
  • Wonder – 295 pages
  • Total – 313 pages

Total Pages Read:

313 pages

My Thoughts:

I’m so excited to be reading another Rainbow Rowell book. I am however, not excited that this is the last book I have by her that I have not read. I need more Rainbow books, please.

Wonder is such a beautiful books. If you have not read it, I highly, highly recommend that you do. Stories like this fill me with such hope for this world; which is not easy to do.

I’m not sure if I’ll get much reading done tomorrow. We might be taking a trip to Hays tomorrow; but if I do read, I will be moving on to The Marvels by Brian Selznick.

What are you currently reading?

What are your thoughts?

