Read-A-Thons

Bout of Books 15 & TBR Takedown 3.0 Wrap Up!

Bout of Books 15 & TBR Takedown 3.0 Wrap Up!

Currently Reading:

  • Carry On by Rainbow Rowell
  • The Elite by Kiera Cass

Completed Books:

  • Illuminae by Amie Kaufman & Jay Kristoff
  • The Selection by Kiera Cass
  • Saga Volume Four by Brian K. Vaughan and Fiona Staples
  • Just One Year by Gayle Forman
  • Just One Night by Gayle Forman
  • The Prince by Kiera Cass
  • Number the Stars by Lois Lowry
  • Saga Volume Five by Brian K. Vaughan and Fiona Staples

Pages Read Today:

  • Carry On – 106 pages
  • The Elite – 41 pages
  • Total – 147 pages

Total Pages Read:

1,916 pages

My Thoughts:

The readathon has come to a close, and I’d say that I did a fantastic job during this readathon. I read four novels, two novellas, and two graphic novels. I also read a good chunk of Carry On by Rainbow Rowell during this readathon and started The Elite by Kiera Cass! I cannot believe I read almost two thousand pages in a week, I think this is the best I’ve done during a readathon yet (though I could be wrong, so don’t quote me on that).

I’m really happy with what I was able to accomplish, even if I didn’t end up reading everything that was on my TBR for this. I really enjoyed the things that I read, and that’s all I can really ask for, right? If you know of any readathons coming up in February (or even any later this month), please let me know in the comments! I might do another one this month; but if not then I will definitely find one next month in February.

What books did you read this week?

2 thoughts on “Bout of Books 15 & TBR Takedown 3.0 Wrap Up!

What are your thoughts?

