Read-A-Thons

Bout of Books 15 & TBR Takedown 3.0 | Day Six

Bout of Books 15 & TBR Takedown 3.0 Day 6, January 9th, 2016

Currently Reading:

  • Carry On by Rainbow Rowell

Completed Books:

  • Illuminae by Amie Kaufman & Jay Kristoff
  • The Selection by Kiera Cass
  • Saga Volume Four by Brian K. Vaughan and Fiona Staples
  • Just One Year by Gayle Forman
  • Just One Night by Gayle Forman
  • The Prince by Kiera Cass
  • Number the Stars by Lois Lowry
  • Saga Volume Five by Brian K. Vaughan and Fiona Staples

Pages Read Today:

  • Carry On – 27 pages
  • Saga Volume Five – 152 pages
  • Total – 179 pages

Total Pages Read:

1,769 pages

My Thoughts:

I’ve decided that there isn’t nearly enough kissing in Carry On; because there is none so far. I did manage to pick up and finish Saga Volume Five by Brian K. Vaughan and Fiona Staples today. I really enjoyed this volume and I cannot wait to find out what happens next. Unfortunately, I’m not sure if there is a release date for the next volume yet, so that makes me sad.

I don’t have much to report again today, I apologize for that. I spent a good portion of the day writing and playing video games. What can you do? I will not have a This Week On Caity Reads today, but I will have a wrap up for the readathon tomorrow.

What are you currently reading?

What are your thoughts?

