Read-A-Thons

#RYBSAT Round Six Day Five

RYBSAT Round Six Day Five – September 26, 2015

Currently Reading:

Unravel Me by Tahereh Mafi

The Martian by Andy Weir

Completed Books:

Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi

Destroy Me by Tahereh Mafi

Total Pages Read Since Last Update:

17 pages

Total Pages Read:

622 pages

My Thoughts:

We’re heading for the home stretch! I’m very happy with the progress that I’ve made so far. I wasn’t able to read much today because I was spending time with my mom and enjoying the street festival. On top of that, I had to work tonight. My mom is going home tomorrow, but the first half or so of my day will probably be tied up before she goes. After that, I have a little bit of writing to do and plenty of time to read! I will more than likely take advantage of that.

What are your thoughts?

