Read-A-Thons

#RYBSAT Round Six Day Four

RYBSAT Round Six Day Four – September 25, 2015

Currently Reading:

Unravel Me by Tahereh Mafi

The Martian by Andy Weird

Completed Books:

Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi

Destroy Me by Tahereh Mafi

Total Pages Read Since Last Update:

61 pages

Total Pages Read:

605 pages

My Thoughts:

So, I didn’t read much today. But that’s okay. I had other things to get done today, preparing my mom’s visit. I’m really loving both of the books I’m reading, and I cannot wait to continue on. I probably won’t read much on day five, as it will be an extremely busy day. I will try to get some reading done though!

What are your thoughts?

