Read-A-Thons

#RYBSAT Round Six Day Three

RYBSAT Round Six Day Three – September 24, 2015

Currently Reading:

Unravel Me by Tahereh Mafi

The Martian by Andy Weir

Completed Books:

Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi

Destroy Me by Tahereh Mafi

Total Pages Read Since Last Update:

206 pages

Total Pages Read:

544 pages

My Thoughts:

I really enjoyed Destroy Me. This is the novella that is set between Shatter Me and Unravel Me, and it is told from Warner’s perspective. It was nice to get a little background on Warner, and find out why he was motivated to do some of the things he did in the first book. As far as the other books; I’m not very far into Unravel Me, but I’m enjoying it so far. I ended up picking The Martian back up, because I just couldn’t let it go for the whole week. I’m really enjoying this book so far and I can’t wait to see the movie.

What are your thoughts?

