Read-A-Thons

#RYBSAT Round Six Day One

RYBSAT Round Six Day One – September 22, 2015

Currently Reading:

Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi

Completed Books:

None yet!

Total Pages Read:

190 pages

My Thoughts:

I’m really loving Shatter Me so far! I love Tahereh Mafi’s writing, it’s so beautiful and often very poetic. I’m hoping to finish this on day two! I’m really confused as to why everyone loves Warner so much. I have heard your feelings toward him will change in the later books. I’m not sure what he does to change, but it must be damn good to make people forget the things he’s making Juliette do right now. I’ll be interested to see where I fall on that spectrum when I read the later books.

What are your thoughts?

