Top 5 Wednesday

T5W 8: Anticipated Pre-Orders for the Rest of the Year

Top Five Anticipated Pre-Orders for the Rest of the Year

Hello lovely readers! Today we’re talking about our top five most anticipated pre-orders for the rest of the year! I’m really excited about these books. I will link the books, give you their release date, and talk about why I’m excited for the book. If you want to know more about the book, you can click the link and check the book out on Goodreads!

♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦

Zeroes by Scott Westerfeld, Margo Lanagan, and Deborah Biancotti: This book comes out on September 29th, 2015. I’m excited for Zeroes because I’m excited for anything written by Scott Westerfeld. Even though I’ve only read two books by him.  

♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦

Winter by Marissa MeyerThis book comes out November 10th, 2015. This is the fourth book in The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer. I’m excited for Winter because I absolutely loved Cinder. I haven’t read the other books, but once Winter comes out I can just marathon the rest of the series!

♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦

Six of Crows by Leigh BardugoThis book comes out on September 29th, 2015. I really loved Leigh Bardugo’s Grisha trilogy and I cannot wait for more books set in the Ravka world! I’m really, really excited for this book.

♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦

Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. MaasThis book comes out on September 1st, 2015. This is the fourth book in the Throne of Glass series by Sarah J. Maas. I recently read Throne of Glass and I cannot wait for more in this series.

♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦

Carry On by Rainbow RowellThis book comes out October 6th, 2015. It’s a Rainbow Rowell book. Need I say more? On top of that, this is also a Simon and Baz story. I’m so excited to see what Rainbow does with fantasy. I hope it’s just as wonderful as her contemporary novels.

♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦

What books are you most looking forward to the last few months of this year?

One thought on “T5W 8: Anticipated Pre-Orders for the Rest of the Year

What are your thoughts?

