This Week on Caity Reads

This Week on Caity Reads | 26

Books Read:

I was able to finish To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han this week. It was fantastic and definitely one of my new favorites! We weren’t supposed to finish this until the 14th, but on Friday we decided we wanted to finish the rest of it that night. Day, Heidi, and I will be reading the sequel, P.S. I Still Love You, next; but, I’m not sure when we’ll start it yet. They both still need to get the book and money is tight.

Books Acquired:

None!

Reading Plans:

I’m really not sure what I want to read next. I’m kind of feeling bleh about reading right now. I think it’s cause I’ve been really busy, sick, and not sleeping well. I haven’t wanted to do much of anything the past few days. I’ve been thinking about picking up A Game of Thrones by George R.R. Martin and just reading a few chapters every day. I may also pick something contemporary up. I just don’t know right now.

What did you read this week? And what do you plan on reading next?

signature

What are your thoughts?

