This Week on Caity Reads

This Week on Caity Reads | 23

 

This week on Caity Reads is a feature I do, every Sunday, to tell you what’s been going on in my reading world the past week.

 

Books Read:

I managed to finish two books this week. The first that I finished was I Was Here by Gayle Forman. I really enjoyed it, as I have with the everything else I’ve read by Gayle Forman. After that I finished Princess in Love by Meg Cabot, which I listened to on audio book. I really enjoyed this book from The Princess Diaries series, just as I have the last two books. I also started two books this week. I started Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas and Awake by Natasha Preston.

Books Acquired:

1. Awake by Natasha Preston (ARC copy from NetGalley)

2. Sugar by Deirdre Riordan Hall (ARC copy from NetGalley)

Reading Plans:

I’ve already posted a TBR for the week because of the Rainbow Readathon. However, it may be changing a bit. This is only because I would really like to finish reading Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas, and I would also like to finish Awake if possible. I’m really not sure how busy I will be this week, with my cousins wedding. We don’t leave till Wednesday night (we fly out at midnight) but I have to pack and do some other things. We will see how it goes.

What did you read this week? And what do you plan on reading next?

signature

What are your thoughts?

