Read-A-Thons

RYBSAT Wrap Up!

RYBSAT Wrap Up

Completed Books:

Siege and Storm by Leigh Bardugo

How to Love by Katie Cotugno

Total Pages Read Since Last Update:

14 pages

Total Pages Read:

674 pages

My Thoughts:

So I didn’t meet my page goal, but I’m still really excited about the amount that I read! That’s more than the previous read-a-thon I participated in, so it’s progress! Which is great. I’m still reading Broken Hearts, Fences, and Other Things to Mend by Katie Finn. It’s okay so far, but I’m having a hard time telling myself to read it. I’m still not very fond of the main character (I haven’t read much since my last update). I’m really hoping that goes away! We will see.

How much did you get done during RYBSAT?

What are your thoughts?

