Read-A-Thons

RYBSAT: Day Six

RYBSAT Day Six, Wednesday, January 21st, 2015

Currently Reading:

Broken Hearts, Fences, and Other Things to Mend

Completed Books:

Siege and Storm by Leigh Bardugo

How to Love by Katie Cotugno

Total Pages Read Since Last Update:

158 pages

Total Pages Read:

660 pages

My Thoughts:

I only need to read 90 pages today to meet my page goal! Which is awesome, and completely doable. I am going back to work today, so I won’t have quite as much time to read. But it’s definitely still doable. I loved the ending of How to Feel, it made me feel all of the feels! (That seems to be a theme with this weeks books, yes?) When I finished it, I immediately picked up Broken Hearts, Fences, and Other Things to Mend. (Have I mentioned that the title is really long? Cause it totally is.) I’m only 20 pages into it, and I’m going to keep reading, but so far I’m not overly impressed. I find the main character kind of annoying, but I’m really hoping that will change the further I get into the book!

Have you enjoyed everything you’ve read this week? Happy reading!

What are your thoughts?

