Read-A-Thons

RYBSAT: Day Five

RYBSAT Day Five, Tuesday, January 21, 2015

Currently Reading:

How to Love by Katie Cotugno

Completed Books:

Siege and Storm by Leigh Bardugo

Total Pages Read Since Last Update:

146 pages

Total Pages Read:

502 pages

My Thoughts:

My 750 page goal is definitely within reach if I read as much as I have the past two days. I’m sick again today (I think I may have food poisoning, but I could be wrong). So hopefully whenever I’m not sleeping today, I can read as much as I have the past couple of days. I’d really like to at least finish How to Love today, and if I have the time/energy, pick up the next book on my shelf. We will just have to see how things go and how I’m feeling later. I have to take my mom to work again, and after that I’m going to try to get some more rest. (I’m a firm believer in sleep helping you when you’re sick. Plus, I love sleep.)

I hope everyone else is making the progress that they wanted to make! Happy reading!

What are your thoughts?

