Read-A-Thons

RYBSAT: Day Four

RYBSAT Day Four, Monday, January 19th, 2015

Currently Reading:

How to Love by Katie Cotugno

Completed Books:

Siege and Storm by Leigh Bardugo

Total Pages Read Since Last Update:

135 pages

Total Pages Read:

356 pages

My Thoughts:

I really loved the ending of Siege and Storm; it made me feel all of the feels! I can’t wait to dive into the third book (probably after RYBSAT). I picked up How to Love by Katie Cotugno last night, and read a little over a hundred pages of it last night before I started getting sick. (I plan on writing this post and then sleeping some more if I can. The only reason I’m awake right now is because I have to take my mother to work.) Since I’m sick today and won’t be going anywhere unless I absolutely have to (or if it’s for my mother, because I’m the only one in our family that lives here), I’m hoping to finish How to Love today (after I sleep some more that is). After that I will hopefully have time to pick up another book. However, since I am sick, if none of this happens and I end up sleeping/laying around watching TV instead, I will be neither surprised nor disappointed.

What are you currently reading?

What are your thoughts?

