Read-A-Thons

RYBSAT: Day Three

RYBSAT Day Three, Sunday, January 18th, 2015

Currently Reading:

Siege and Storm by Leigh Bardugo

Completed Books:

None yet!

Total Pages Read Since Last Update:

127 pages

Total Pages Read:

221 pages

My Thoughts:

So I was able to read a good chunk of Siege and Storm last night but fell asleep before I finished it! It was good, I was just exhausted. The ending of this book really pulled on my heart strings. Alina goes through some really tough things and it made me sad. (I did actually finish this book this morning, but I’ll talk about that tomorrow.) Next I’m going to pick up How to Love by Katie Cotugno. There was a slight change in my shelf from the picture you saw a few days ago. Since that is mostly my “contemporary” shelf, and I bought a new contemporary, there is a new book on the shelf after Broken Fences, Hearts, and Other Things to Mend by Katie Finn. I doubt I’ll get that far, but if I do, you are at least forewarned.

How much have you read so far?

What are your thoughts?

