This Week on Caity Reads

This Week on Caity Reads | 18

 

This week on Caity Reads is a feature I do, every Sunday, to tell you what’s been going on in my reading world the past week.

 

Books Read:

I wasn’t able to finish any books this week! But I’ve read a bit of Siege and Storm and I’m hoping to finish it by tomorrow if I do not finish it today!

Books Acquired:

1. Looking for Alaska by John Green (10th Anniversary – Hardcover)

2. Trylle by Amanda Hocking (Bind up of the trilogy – Paperback)

3. Frostfire by Amanda Hocking (Paperback)

4. All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven (Hardcover)

5. Firefight by Brandon Sanderson (Hardcover)

Reading Plans:

The rest of this week I will participating in Read Your Bookshelf A Thon. The next book on my shelf is How to Love by Katie Cotugno, so that will be what I pick up after Siege and Storm!

What did you read this week? And what do you plan on reading next?

signature

What are your thoughts?

