Read-A-Thons

RYBSAT: Day One

RYBSAT Day One, Friday, January 16th, 2015

Currently Reading:

Siege and Storm by Leigh Bardugo

Completed Books:

None yet!

Total Pages Read:

51 pages

My Thoughts:

I didn’t get home on Day One until 8:30 at night, and I was completely exhausted. I woke up at 6 am to get ready for work, left at 6:45 to pick up my mom and get her ready for work. I drove her to work and then drove myself to work. I got off work around 3:30 and had to go pick my mom up at her work. Then I took her to physical therapy, which got done around 5:00. Then I took her to Wal-Mart, and got back to her house around 6:00, had to get her ready for her second job and feed her. Then I took her to work again at 6:30, and then I went and ate dinner. I picked her up at 8:00, took her home and got her ready for bed and then went home. So, as you can see, it was a pretty busy day. I don’t have much to do today so I’m hoping to get a good chunk of Siege and Storm done today!

How was your day one?

What are your thoughts?

