Read-A-Thons

Bout of Books: Day Six

Bout of Books Day Six, Saturday, January 10th, 2015

Currently Reading:

Siege and Storm by Leigh Bardugo

Completed Books:

Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo

The Truth About Alice by Jennifer Mathieu

Total Pages Read Since Last Update:

64 pages

Total Pages Read:

562 pages

My Thoughts:

I passed my goal of 500 pages this week! Which along with the fact that I’ve already finished two books, it’s amazing. And I still have the rest of today to get some more reading done. I’m not entirely sure how much I’ll actually get done because I have to run a lot of errands for my mom today. Part of that is doing laundry for her though, so I will be reading during that time. I didn’t read as much as I wanted to yesterday. I don’t feel bad about it because, instead of reading, I was writing.

I hope you’re all close if you have not already achieved your goals for the week! Happy reading!

*The bout of books image at the top of this post is the official Bout of Books button and was not created by me. You can find said button on their website.*
What are your thoughts?

