This Week on Caity Reads

This Week on Caity Reads | 16

 

This week on Caity Reads is a feature I do, every Sunday, to tell you what’s been going on in my reading world the past week.

 

 

Books Read:

The only book I managed to finish this week was Fifty Shades of Grey by E.L. James. I posted a short review of this book on Goodreads, so if you’re interested in what I thought you can find that there. Since I didn’t post a This Week on Caity Reads last week, I thought I’d let you know that I finished Cinder by Marissa Meyer last week and absolutely loved it. I hope to have a review of it up soon.

Books Acquired:

I didn’t pick any books up this week.

Reading Plans:

I’m currently reading the sequel to Cinder, Scarlet by Marissa Meyer, and really enjoying it; so I plan to continue on with that. I also picked up Fifty Shades Darker by E.L. James, which is the sequel to Fifty Shades of Grey, and I plan on continuing with that. If by some miracle I finish both of those books this week, I will pick something else up from my TBR for this month.

What did you read this week? And what do you plan on reading next?

 

One thought on “This Week on Caity Reads | 16

What are your thoughts?

