Read-A-Thons

Tackle Your TBR Read-a-thon Update, Day 7

Update for Readathon Day 7 , Sunday, September 14th, 2014

Currently Reading:

Undertow by K.R. Conway

Completed Books:

Where She Went by Gayle Forman

Total Pages Read on the 14th: 184 pages

Total Pages Read: 264 pages

My Thoughts On Today:

I’m really glad I was able to get a book finished this weekend. It made me feel a little better after not being able to read during the week. I’m hoping this week will be better!

What are your thoughts?

