News · Read-A-Thons

Tackle Your TBR Read-A-Thon Update for Days 1-3

Wednesday, Day Three

Hey guys! This update will hopefully be quick, and a little different from the rest of my updates. I wanted to let you guys know that I probably will not be getting as much reading done during this read-a-thon as originally planned. I was called last minute on Monday to interview for a job, and was hired and started my first day there the next morning on Tuesday. The reason I haven’t been reading the past few days is because I’ve been busy on top of being really tired because I’m adjusting to a new schedule now that I’m working. I just wanted to post a quick update so you know I haven’t abandoned you all.

I will still be making posts, they may just be a little sporadic until I can figure out a schedule for sitting down to write posts and things like that. I’m really hoping I’ll be able to get quite a bit of reading done this weekend on my days off, but we will see. I probably won’t get too much done the next two days, but I will be trying my best.

Are you participating in the Tackle Your TBR Read-a-thon? If so, how much have you read so far? And if not, what are you currently reading?

What are your thoughts?

