TBRs

August 2014 TBR

Hello lovely people of the internet and welcome back for my August 2014 to be read! August should be a very interesting month in the sense that I may read nothing that I plan on reading. I’ve been in a really weird reading mood lately. I go from wanting to read one genre one day and something completely different the next. I’m a little behind on my Goodreads goal so I’m hoping to catch up some this month. I’m hoping the yearathon readathon will help out with that. I probably won’t make it through all the books I’m about to list, but I wanted to list things I’m most likely going to read next and give myself a little wiggle room. Without further ado, here is my to be read pile for this month.

1. Mary Hades by Sarah Dalton

2. Attachments by Rainbow Rowell

3. The Lightning Thief by Rick Riordan

4. The Sea of Monsters by Rick Riordan

5. The Titan’s Curse by Rick Riordan

6. The Battle of the Labyrinth by Rick Riordan

7. The Last Olympian by Rick Riordan

8. Eon by Alison Goodman

9. Specials by Scott Westerfeld

10. Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes

Have you read any of these books? And if you have what do you think I should read first? What do you plan on reading this month?

Also, happy birthday to my lovely mother!

What are your thoughts?

