This Week on Caity Reads

This Week on Caity Reads | 04

 

This week on Caity Reads is a new feature I will be doing, every Sunday, to tell you what’s been going on in my reading world the past week.

 

Books Read:

For my first week back on the blog since I got married, I read Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell. (I also did a review which you can find here.) It was an amazing book and I loved every page of it. If you have not read it, I suggest you go and pick it up! After that I picked up The Lovely Bones by Alice Sebold but was not able to finish it this week!

Books Acquired:

I picked two books up this week. The first was Invisibility by Andrea Cremer and David Levithan and the second was Conversion by Katherine Howe. They both sound very interesting and I cannot wait to pick them up!

Reading Plans:

This week I hope to finish reading The Lovely Bones by Alice Sebold. After that I’m not entirely sure what I plan on picking up. I’m thinking of Invisibility by Andrea Cremer and David Levithan or A Game of Thrones by George R.R. Martin.

 

What do you suggest I pick up next? What did you read this week? And what do you plan on reading next?

 

What are your thoughts?

