Wrap Ups

April 2014 Wrap Up

I didn’t get as much reading done in the month of April as I would have liked. My reading slump definitely hit an all time high point, but I’m hoping that the month of May will be better!

Video Wrap Up:

I’m really sorry to announce that I will not have a video wrap up for the month of April! You probably already guessed this since we’re fairly far into May, but I was trying to hold out to see if I could do one  (hence why this post is super late). I just don’t really have the time! I’m really sorry!

Books Read:

  1. The Demon King by Cinda Williams Chima
  2. My Daylight Monsters by Sarah Dalton
  3. Allegiant by Veronica Roth
  4. Red at Night by Katie McGarry
  5. The Host by Stephenie Meyer

Reviews:

  1. My Daylight Monsters by Sarah Dalton
  2. The Demon King by Cinda Williams Chima
  3. Allegiant by Veronica Roth
  4. Red at Night by Kaite McGarry

Additions to Reading Challenges:

None this month!

Additions to Series:

  1. The Demon King by Cinda Williams Chima (Read)
  2. My Daylight Monsters by Sarah Dalton (Read)
  3. Allegiant by Veronica Roth (Read)

Books Acquired:

  1. My Daylight Monsters by Sarah Dalton (kindle ebook)
  2. Estranged by Jessica Berger Gross (kindle ebook)
  3. The Hangman’s Daughter by Oliver Pötzsch (kindle ebook)
  4. Talented by Sophie Davis (kindle ebook)
  5. Freak of Nature by Julia Crane (kindle ebook)
  6. Dead Until Dark by Charlaine Harris (paperback)
  7. 1984 by George Orwell (paperback)
  8. Bag of Bones by Stephen King (paperback)
  9. Getting the Girl by Markus Zusak (paperback)
  10. Arthur and the Minimoys by Luc Besson (hardcover)
  11. Arthur and the Forbidden City by Luc Besson (hardcover)
  12. We Are the Goldens by Dana Reinhardt (kindle ebook) (ARC copy received for review)
  13. Mary Hades by Sarah Dalton (ARC copy received for review)
What are your thoughts?

