News

May 2014 Update!

Hello everyone!

First, I want to apologize for being missing the past week(ish) on the blog, and for the past couple of weeks on Twitter/YouTube. It’s been pretty crazy lately with last minute wedding plans and working full time. I just haven’t had the free time! And when I have, it’s when I’m spending time with my fiance and friends. I’m hoping to get some posts and maybe a video or two out this week but I don’t want to make any promises because things are going to be extremely busy for me until the middle of June. The wedding is on the 7th of June and Preston and I are leaving the 8th to go out of town for a couple of days. So you’ll have to bare with me if my posts/videos are few and far between for the next month or so. Again, I’m going to try my best but I don’t want to make any promises I can’t keep! Unfortunately being this busy also means that my reading has slowed down significantly and I haven’t got as much of it done.

I hope to finish reading Panic today while I’m at work (if things don’t get crazy like they have been the past couple of days). And after that I have a couple of ARCs for review. One of which that will come out this month and the other comes out in the beginning of June; so I plan on reading those next! Keep an eye out for reviews on all three of those books and I will see you guys in my next post!

Thanks for your understanding during this crazy time in my life! (:

Caity

What are your thoughts?

