This Week on Caity Reads

This Week on Caity Reads | 03

 

This week on Caity Reads is a new feature I will be doing, every Sunday, to tell you what’s been going on in my reading world the past week.

 

Books Read:

Unfortunately my reading slump seems to have gotten worse. I wasn’t able to finish a book this week. I just haven’t been in a reading mood this week. First this week I picked up A Game of Thrones by George R.R. Martin and then set it down because it was intimidating me (ha!). Next I picked up Dear John by Nicholas Sparks and then put it down because it wasn’t moving fast enough for me. And the last book I picked up was Panic by Lauren Oliver.

Reading Plans:

I hope to continue to finish Panic by Lauren Oliver this week. I will be gone on Monday and Tuesday so I’m not sure how much reading I will be able to get done. But I’m hoping to also finish Dear John next week.

 

What did you read this week? And what do you plan on reading next?

 

What are your thoughts?

