This Week on Caity Reads

This Week on Caity Reads | 02

 

This week on Caity Reads is a new feature I will be doing, every Sunday, to tell you what’s been going on in my reading world the past week.

 

Books Read:

I did a little better this week reading wise! I finished two books and a short story this week, I reviewed one of the books and the short story. The books I finished were Allegiant by Veronica Roth and The Host by Stephenie Meyer. The short story that I finished was Red at Night by Katie McGarry.

Books Acquired:

I picked up three free books for my kindle this week. They are: Red at Night by Katie McGarry, You Are Here by Liz Fichera, and The Gift of a Good Start by Earl Sewell.

Reading Plans:

I plan to pick up A Game of Thrones by George R.R. Martin again. I will probably also be picking up Panic by Lauren Oliver. I may also pick up something contemporary. I really feel like something contemporary right now.

What did you read this week? And what do you plan on reading next?

 

What are your thoughts?

