Read-A-Thons · Videos

Twilight Read-a-thon Wrap Up!

The first full week of this month I participated in the second month of the AYearAThon. This month’s theme was Twilight. I had a lot of fun rereading the first two weeks. I think I had grouped myself with the people who thought it was awful. I’ve come to the conclusion, that when I initially read the books and said that I liked them; I was telling the truth. Rereading these books reminded me how much I love the characters in the books.

I started by picking up Twilight and ended up finishing it and New Moon.

Day One: 102 pages

Day Two: 67 pages

Day Three: 240 pages

Day Four: 131 pages

Day Five: 138 pages

Day Six: 201 pages

Day Seven: 182 pages

Total: 1061 pages

For extra fun check out the video I made for this wrap up!

What are your thoughts?

