Read-A-Thons

Twilight Read-a-thon Day Six!

Day six was a little bit better reading wise! I only have 182 pages left of New Moon and I should have no problem finishing it today. Now, I won’t be doing an update post for today, day seven, since I will be doing a wrap up post. I’m not entirely sure when that will be out either. I will be out of town on Monday and Tuesday of this week, so my wrap up might not be out until Wednesday or Thursday. But I will get it posted!

Saturday, March 8th, 2014

Books Completed So Far:

Twilight by Stephenie Meyer

Currently Reading:

New Moon by Stephenie Meyer

Pages Read Today:

201 pages

Pages Read Total:

879 pages

Thoughts/Notes:

Mmmmmm Jacob. I just. I would be so much happier if she had ended up with Jacob.

What are your thoughts?

