Read-A-Thons

Twilight Read-a-thon Day Five!

On day five it took me a little longer than usual to jump into my reading. I don’t know if it was just one of those days, but I just wasn’t feeling New Moon. When I finally started reading again and got into the Jacob bits, I read more than I thought I would for the day. So that’s a good thing! Although it’s not necessarily as much as I would have liked to read, I’m still happy with it. Now to be able to finish the book by Sunday night I will have to read about 190 pages on day six and seven. Which shouldn’t be a problem. 🙂

Friday, March 7th, 2014

Books Completed So Far:

Twilight by Stephenie Meyer

Currently Reading:

New Moon by Stephenie Meyer

Pages Read Today:

138 pages

Pages Read Total:

678 pages

Thoughts/Notes:

Ahhhh! Yes. I love me some Jacob.

What are your thoughts?

