Read-A-Thons

Twilight Read-a-thon Day Four!

Hello, lovely readers!

I didn’t get as much reading done on day four as I would have liked to, but it was still a decent reading day. I finished Twilight and started on New Moon, which I’m excited for. I’m hoping to get more reading done today than I did yesterday!

Thursday, March 6th, 2014

Books Completed So Far:

Twilight by Stephenie Meyer

Currently Reading:

New Moon by Stephenie Meyer

Pages Read Today:

131 pages

Pages Read Total:

540 pages

Thoughts/Notes:

I really enjoyed Twilight! I’m excited to get started on New Moon. It’s probably my favorite out of the series. Mostly because there’s a whole lot of Jacob in this book.

What are your thoughts?

