Read-A-Thons

Twilight Read-a-thon Day Two!

The second day of the read-a-thon has come and gone! And my first two days of the read-a-thon were a little backwards compared to what I thought I would be. I thought I wouldn’t have as much time to read on Monday and I would have more time on Tuesday, but it was the complete opposite. Either way, I didn’t have very much time to myself the past two days.

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Books Completed So Far:

None yet!

Currently Reading:

Twilight by Stephenie Meyer

Pages Read Today:

67 pages

Pages Read Total:

169 pages

Thoughts/Notes:

I’ve forgotten how much more I love the characters in the books compared to the movies.

What are your thoughts?

