News

A Short Update

Hey guys!

I just wanted to give you guys (especially those of you who have seen my YouTube channel) on why I’ve been missing the past week or so. As I’ve mentioned before I’m getting married this year (June 7th!) and I’ve spent a lot of the last week or so working on wedding things (I’m making my centerpieces, guest book, and some other items for the ceremony/reception) along with working a really strange work schedule. By that I mean that the past two weeks my work schedule has not been my usual days and it’s really thrown me off my game along with confusing me as to what day it is (haha whoops!).

Another thing is that if I’m still slightly missing in the next couple of weeks it’s because I have a bunch of stuff to do for the wedding along with possibly going out of town for a couple days. This week one of my bridesmaids is coming to town to visit and we plan on trying to do a lot of stuff within a couple of days, and of course I work full time. I will be reading at work when I have the time, but other than that I probably will not be reading much.

For those of you who do not know, I am also participating in the read-a-thon for this month of the #AYearAThon. This also means that I probably will not be doing much reading the first two days of the read-a-thon (the days my bridesmaid is in town).

That’s about all I have for you this time! I did pre-record some videos for YouTube so be looking for those soon. I need to look them over and make sure they make sense, because I was pretty scatter brained the day I recorded them! 😉

See you guys next time!

Caity

What are your thoughts?

