Read-A-Thons · Videos

Harry Potter Read-A-Thon Wrap Up!

The first week of the month of February I participated in a Harry Potter Read-a-thon. Harry Potter was the theme for the first month of the AYearAThon which was created by a few booktubers. If you want to check it out, here is a link to the Goodreads group. Now I didn’t read as much as I had originally planned on because I ended up getting sick on the Monday that it started (and here I am, a week and a half later, and I’m still sick). But I still feel fairly accomplished considering that I was sick and I was working full time.

I started by picking up Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban and ended up getting most of the way through Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire.

Day One: 20 pages of the Prisoner of Azkaban

Day Two: 124 pages of the Prisoner of Azkaban

Day Three: 126 pages of the Prisoner of Azkaban

Day Four: 126 pages of the Prisoner of Azkaban

Day Five: 39 pages of the Prisoner of Azkaban and 116 pages of the Goblet of Fire for a total of 155 pages

Day Six: 151 pages of the Goblet of Fire

Day Seven: 260 pages of the Goblet of Fire

Total Pages Read: 962 pages

I was a little disappointed that I didn’t quite make it to a thousand pages, but oh well, I’m still happy that I got to re-read part of this series.

For extra fun check out my YouTube video I made for this wrap up!

What are your thoughts?

