News

A few announcements and a greeting!

Hello there and welcome to my brand new book blog! I hope you enjoy your stay while you are here. I apologize for not having much up yet, but I did only finish creating this last night, so all in good time things will be added to it. (: If you guys did not already know, I do have a booktube channel on YouTube (also recently started) which you can find here.

For those of you who have been on my YouTube channel before and perhaps found this blog thanks to that, then yay! You may have noticed that I took a few of my videos down (the update videos for the Harry Potter read-a-thon that I participated in last week), and you may also know that is because the videos were very messed up. Not really messed up, more like I messed up and didn’t turn off the stabilization feature when I uploaded them on my phone. Whoops. (:

I didn’t really check but I’m sure my previous four (I think that’s the right number) videos probably also have this problem, I however am not going to delete them or rerecord them. I believe I have fixed that problem and from now on the videos should be fine. Again I’m really sorry about this but it’s all a learning curve for me and I’m glad that someone pointed it out to me when they did!

For those of you that are interested, head over to my YouTube channel and subscribe! I should have a few videos coming out soon. The first of which should be up today, along with a blog post to go with it, is the wrap up for my Harry Potter read-a-thon. I also have a book haul and possibly a couple of book reviews coming soon. So keep an eye out for that.

I hope you all have an amazing day!

Caity

What are your thoughts?

